Waukee Public Library Friends Foundation Board

A board of directors oversees the activities of the Waukee Public Library Friends Foundation. If you would like to get involved, let us know. Send us an email and ask us how!

Darcy Burnett
Ph. 515-669-5077 (c)

Vice President
Adam Strait

Nicholas McCullough

Sara Larson

Board Members
Dale Finnegan
Brian Hughes
Ullas Pathak
Jennifer Schwartz

Library Board of Trustees President
Connie Thienes

Library Board of Trustees Liaison
Miranda Varner

Book Sale Coordinator
Pat Dawson

Library Staff
Kristine Larson, Library Director
Ph. 515-978-7931